Home > Good Music, Music Video, R&B > Video: Melanie Fiona – “It Kills Me”

Video: Melanie Fiona – “It Kills Me”

Ms. Fiona, what can I say? I heard her other song, “Give It To Me Right” …. Dope. This song right here… right here, this song… we’re talking about this song right here…. ” It Kills”. It’s doper than that other song. Soulful. First time I heard this song, when I was waking up of only 3 -4 hours of sleep, the chorus was playing but I thought I was in trouble for something.So I wake up startled…. then soothed. Ha ha ha… Enjoy.

Her album “The Bridge” drops on November 3rd.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

