Home > Funny, Hip Hop, Interview, Jay-Z, Music > Audio: 50 Cent on Angie Martinez (9/30/09)

Audio: 50 Cent on Angie Martinez (9/30/09)

Topics: Kanye + Gaga tour (= “gay tour”), Jay-Z (“coolest punk in hip-hop”), Eminem (speculates that Em isn’t happy with the mix of Forever), Kim Kardashian perfume business venture, how he feels his career hasn’t peaked yet (“I think I got another 5 years left”), MTV Hottest MC list (“I think I’m #1”), Banks’ double-disc mixtape (“I heard him say that, and I’m making sure it’s not 2 CDs. I can’t even listen to me that much.”), Lil Wayne and more.

Curtis has mastered passive aggression. Still as entertaining as ever.

Audio: 50 Cent on Angie Martinez (9/30/09)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

