Home > Shame, Violence > SHAME: KID/SON SLAPS HIS MOTHER ON DR.PHIL

SHAME: KID/SON SLAPS HIS MOTHER ON DR.PHIL

This is exactly the reason schools are the way they are where you have kids hitting and fighting teachers. I’ve said this before, and I will say it again: It starts at home! While I have no kids, I do have little ones around me daily, so I’m not talking out of my behind…. Mother gets owned @ 1:59 into the video;) – credit: wheniwrite

This could have easily been a child abuse case with another mother. You already know where I’m going with that…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

