Home > Exclusive, R&B, West Coast > Brandy Flexes the Golden Pipes, sings “Over The Rainbow”

Brandy Flexes the Golden Pipes, sings “Over The Rainbow”

Young Singers, Take Notes… FUNDAMENTALS!

 

Well if you had any doubt that Brandy could sing, check her murdering “Somewhere Over The Rainbow” a cappella in the bathroom. The video caption reads: “no makeup, ugly faces, sleepy eyes and WRONG LYRICS” but she looks and sound great to me. Get it B! Where the real singers at?…

Willie Day 26: @4everBrandy WOOOOOW, I just watched it on my phone and you gave me chills thru the phone!! You have a forever fan in me!! Love your voice

Dawn Richard @4everbrandy yo ur voice.. amazing! we can’t stop watching this video in the studio… gosh i luv ya

J Moss Brandy, U singing in the bathroom just made me shut down my whole session for the night.. Why bother. U r just ridiculous..

Tyrese: My Opinion NO1 in the game Vocally can touch BRANDY NORWOOD

Jazmine Sullivan: and why did brandy have to kill that “somewhere over the rainbow like thaaaaat”??!!!

Denyce Lawton: UN FREAKING BELIEVABLE!!!! @4everBrandy is the TRUTH!!! SMH Y u put Ashanti to shame on some Bathroom antics? lol ”

 

Credit Twitter Quotes: Necole Bitchie

  1. October 4, 2009 at 10:43 PM

    LOVE LOVE LOVE BRANDY…SO ecstatic about her songs right now. I have been posting lyrics to her best songs on facebook status updates because they are the TRUTH and I just really can relate to them 🙂

  2. DavidA'
    October 5, 2009 at 4:12 PM

    Those are the wrong words. But the point is she can still sing. More than I can say for her brother or her idol Ms. Houston.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

