Home > Exclusive, Hip Hop, Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, Mixtape, Music, South > Lil Wayne – Run This Town Freestyle

Lil Wayne – Run This Town Freestyle

It makes no sense what Wayne did to this track. In 2 minutes he single handedly put an end to who had the best verse on Run This Town. Wayne did. I mean seriously as I typed this my face is folded like a crumbled up piece of paper. I swear I look some something stinks.

“Super Ill Super sick, Dog I go super Vick, Ran into a super woman, turned her to a super bitch hit her w/ the super dick, she be coming super quick… Now I’m off that super shit, fuck that shit I super quit”

Lil Wayne – Run This Town [Freestyle]

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

